Contact Us

Head Office

Teagle Machinery Ltd

  • Blackwater,
  • Truro,
  • Cornwall,
  • TR4 8HQ
  • E: sales@teagle.co.uk
  • T: +44 (0)1872 560592
  • F: +44 (0)1872 561166
  • UK VAT no: 679603493
  • Company Registration Number: 03228869
1

Scotland Manager

David Haggart

+44(0)7970 136616

david.haggart@teagle.co.uk

2

North Manager

Gary Eastham

+44(0)7866 532666

gary.eastham@teagle.co.uk

3

West Manager

Steve Offland

+44(0)7970 462240

steve.offland@teagle.co.uk

4

East Manager

David Threadgold

+44(0)7970 136615

david.threadgold@teagle.co.uk

5

South East Manager

Chris White

+44(0)7970 136614

chris.white@teagle.co.uk

6

South West Manager

Mike Sanders

+44(0)7970 836705

mike.sanders@teagle.co.uk

7

Ireland Sales Manager

Frank Byrne

00353 (0) 871 948 404

frank.byrne@teagle.ie

Top