Cookies on Teagle

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Teagle website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Contact Us

Whether recommending the most suitable model to meet your needs to offering effective service backup, we endeavour to ensure that our dealers are equipped with the most up to date sales, parts and service knowledge.

In the UK our experienced sales team are available to provide outstanding customer service for our full product range through an established dealer network. Please do not hesitate to contact one of our team today.

 

Teagle Area Managers UK Map

 

 

1 - Scotland Manager
David Haggart
+44(0)7970 136616
david.haggart@teagle.co.uk

2 - North Manager
Gary Eastham
+44(0)7866 532666
gary.eastham@teagle.co.uk

3 - West Manager
Steve Offland
+44(0)7970 462240
steve.offland@teagle.co.uk

4 - East Manager
David Threadgold
+44(0)7970 136615
david.threadgold@teagle.co.uk

5 - South East Manager
Chris White
+44(0)7970 136614

chris.white@teagle.co.uk

6 - South West Manager
Mike Sanders

+44(0)7970 836705
mike.sanders@teagle.co.uk 

7 - European Manager
Werner Brach
+44(0)7800 731250
werner.brach@teagle.co.uk

 

 

Teagle Farm Machinery

Teagle Machinery Ltd,
Blackwater,
Truro,
Cornwall,
TR4 8HQ,
UK

E:
T: +44 (0)1872 560592
F: +44 (0)1872 561166

UK VAT no: 679 6034 93
Company Registration Number: 3228869