Cookies on Teagle

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Teagle website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Office Contacts

Tom Teagle

Sales Director
Tel: +44 (0)1872 562360
Email: tom.teagle@teagle.co.uk

Jim Squires

UK Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1872 562377
Email: jim.squires@teagle.co.uk

John Teagle

Export Director
Tel: +44 (0)1872 562362
Email: john.teagle@teagle.co.uk

Werner Brach

Export Sales Manager - Europe
Tel: +44 (0)1872 562375
Email: werner.brach@teagle.co.uk

Andy Robson

Export Sales Manager - North America
Tel: 001 855 3832453
Email: andy.robson@teagle.co.uk

Anthony Head

Sales Office Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)1872 560592
Email: anthony.head@teagle.co.uk

Mark Fossey

Parts Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)1872 562376
Email: parts@teagle.co.uk

Helen Jagger

Sales Office Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)1872 560592
Email: helen.jagger@teagle.co.uk

Mike Ibbotson

Warranty Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)1872 562367
Email: mike.ibbotson@teagle.co.uk

 

Mark Lawrence

IT Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1872 562363
Email: mark.lawrence@teagle.co.uk

 

Belinda Gregor

Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1872 562378
Email: belinda.gregor@teagle.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Duncan Wilson

Engineering Director
Tel: +44 (0)1872 562365
Email: duncan.wilson@teagle.co.uk

 

David Teagle

Finance Director
Tel: +44 (0)1872 562368
Email: david.teagle@teagle.co.uk